Best Links

Over the years, I have collected this list of links to the best body painting sites, where you will find many photos and the most wonderful creations. If you run into a dead link, let me know by e-mail

Body Painting Day NYC - http://www.bodypaintingday.org/

Gesine Marwedel - http://www.gesine-marwedel.de/

Cameleon - http://www.cameleonpaint.com/

Italy body painting festival - http://www.bodypaintingfestival.it/

Natalie Fletcher - http://www.artbynataliefletcher.com/

New skin body art - http://www.newskinbodyart.com/

Chaim Machlev, tattoo artist - http://www.dotstolines.com

Permanent Tattoos in Delhi :- Get permanent tattoos done in Delhi and NCR serving South Delhi, West Delhi and Gurgaon.

Body painting by Cat - http://bodypaintingbycat.co.uk/

Welsh body painting festival - http://welshfestival.webs.com/

Toronto body painting - http://www.torontobodypainting.com

Laura Leone, Italy - http://www.myspace.com/lauraleone

Flesh and color, Columbus, Georgia - http://www.fleshandcolor.com/

Neyrot body painting - http://neyrot.com/bodypainting.htm

Goldfinger: gold and silver body paintings - http://www.goldfinger2000.de/

NL Body painting association - http://www.stichtingbodypaint.nl/

Andy - http://www.andygolub.com

Mario - http://www.marioink.com

Craig Tracy - http://www.craigtracy.com

Carolyn Roper - http://www.getmadeup.com

Raphaelle Fieldhouse - http://www.bodycanvas.co.uk

Udo Filon - http://www.bodypaintshow.nl/

Annemarie/Gunther Fahrner - http://www.bodyart-austria.com

Pat Cheek - http://www.bodypaintinglondon.co.uk/

Body painter from Chile - http://bodypaintchile.tripod.com/ or http://cuerpospintados.tripod.com

Mike Shane - http://www.bodypainting.at

Association franšaise - http://bodypaint.art.free.fr/

Bert Verstappen - http://www.bodypainteurope.com

Art Cat http://www.artcat.de/aktuell/

Mader Design (DE) - UV Paint - http://www.mader-design.de/New/Bodypainting/bodind.htm

Amit Bar http://www.amitbar.com/

Ferry Zeeman (images of world record 29 Nov1996 with 63 models) http://www.ferryzeeman.nl/bodypaint.htm

The Body Painting Page http://www.bodypaintart.com/

Body Painting http://www.photo.net/photo/body-paint.html

The Body Art Web http://www.bodyartweb.com/

Rainbow Creations Body Art, Australia http://www.spiderweb.com.au/~ria/

Emilie Guillermin -http://www.thehumancanvas.com/

European Bodypainting Festival http://www.bodypainting-festival.com/ and http://wbpa.info/

Robyn - New York City Body Art http://www.nycbodyart.com/

Wilderness Body Painting http://www.wildernessbodypainting.de/

Filippo Ioco Body Painter http://www.iocoart.com/

Willem Buis http://www.willembuis.com/

kai de' brush - bodypainting airbrushing illustration http://www.kai-de-brush.de/

Roger Edgecombe http://www.qdos.net.au/newweb/frameset.html

Body Painting by Fredi Schmid http://www.bodypaint.ch/

Certamen de Maquillaje Fantasia http://www.sagrariopajares.com/certamen/certamen.html

Gaelle Mouster, Rene Boelle et Bea - http://www.colormundo.com

Body and Face Painting by Vincent Carley - http://www.skinflair.co.uk

Margaretha P. Hintner - http://www.b-painting.com

Mark Greenawalt - http://www.futureclassx.com/bodypaint/bodypaint.htm

 

Directories


Google Directory Arts -> Bodyarts -> BodyPainting http://directory.google.com/Top/Arts/Bodyart/Bodypainting/


Open Directory Project : Body Painting http://dmoz.org/Arts/Bodyart/Bodypainting/

http://www.bodypaint.pagina.nl